© 2021 Cincinnati Public Radio
purple_waveback6.png
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
Available On Air Stations
SPOTLIGHT: Your 2021 voter guide to Cincinnati's races for mayor, City Council, school board and more ahead of Election Day Tuesday, Nov. 2. >>
Books

Randall Peffer: Where Divers Dare - The Hunt for the Last U-Boat

where_divers_dare.jpg
Where Divers Dare by Randall Peffer

In the tradition of Shadow Divers, Randall Peffer's Where Divers Dare is the gripping true account of the search for German U-boat U-550, the last unfound, diveable wreck of a U-boat off the United States coast, and the battle in which it was sunk.